Our Process

Product Development

  • Structuring
  • Research
  • Project Management of Product Launch
    • PPM
    • Offering Material
    • Sub Docs
    • LPA

Due Diligence

  • 3rd Party Reports
    • Mick & Associates
    • FactRight
    • Mercer
    • Buttonwood
  • DD Questionnaires
  • Upfront & Ongoing DD
  • Ongoing Oversight

Compliance

  • Additional Layer of Oversight
    • Four Series 24 Held
    • Advertising Oversight
    • Marketing Material Oversight

Marketing

  • Communications
  • Messaging / Copy
  • Website / SEO
  • DD / Marketing Events
  • PR / Positioning
  • Fulfillment

Sales

  • Distribution
  • Education
  • National Accounts

Client Relations

  • Support
  • Updates
  • Platforms
  • Custodians

Our Executive Team

Jeffry Schneider*
Founder and CEO

Jovan Sijan
Chief Operating Officer

Valerie Arroyos*
Executive Director – Operations

Brian Weisenberger*
Executive Director – Product & Due Diligence

Michelle Agostine
Executive Director – Marketing

Our Wholesaling Team

Joseph Dattolo*
Managing Director of Capital Markets
Territory: Ohio Valley & Florida Regions
JDattolo@Ascendant-Cap.com

Mark Engelbrecht*
Managing Director of Capital Markets
Territory: Southern Region
MEngelbrecht@Ascendant-Cap.com

Mano Fanopoulos*
Managing Director of Capital Markets
Territory: East Coast Region
Mano@Ascendant-Cap.com

Pisoot Senethavilay*
Director of Capital Markets
Territory: Pacific Northwest Region
PSenethavilay@Ascendant-Cap.com

Trevor Carney*
Director of Capital Markets
Territory: Central Region
TCarney@Ascendant-Cap.com

Ralph Rudolph*
Director of Capital Markets
Territory: Great Lakes Region
RRudolph@Ascendant-Cap.com

 

*Registered Representative of Ascendant Alternative Strategies, LLC.